Key Contacts

Recovery:
24 Hour Emergency Recovery 365 Days a Year Recovery Telephone : 01922 452103

Martin Collins
Managing Director
Email: mac@aarc.co.uk

Lyndon Butler
General Manager
Tel: 01922 749107
Email: lyndon@aarc.co.uk

Andrew Ainslie
Group Business Development Manager
Tel: 01922 749112
Email: andrew.ainslie@aarc.co.uk

Lee Bradley
Asst Manager / Estimator
Tel: 01922 749104
Email: lee@aarc.co.uk

Conrad Nunn
Estimator
Tel: 01922 749102
Email: conrad@aarc.co.uk

Will Collins
Estimator
Tel: 01922 749117
Email: will@aarc.co.uk

Bill Sahota
Quality Control Manager
Tel: 01922 749103
Email: bill@aarc.co.uk

Steve Farmiloe
Parts Manager
Tel: 01922 749108
Email: steve@aarc.co.uk

Michelle Whithey-Shimcani
Customer Services Manager
Tel: 01922 749101
Email: michelle@aarc.co.uk

Ryan Swanwick
Customer Services Manager
Tel: 01922 749100
Email: ryan@aarc.co.uk

Karen Broadway
Accounts Manager
Tel: 01922 749109
Email: accounts@aarc.co.uk

Maxine Lee
Accounts Administrator
Tel: 01922 749110
Email: maxine@aarc.co.uk